Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?The government should require all young adults to perform some kind of national service, such as military service or social work.Use specific reasons and details to support your answer.

Services has tremendous leverage on our quotidian routine life. It influence in a direct and intangible way. It has indelible impact on person's ideology, preference, and life pattern. Although some people hold the viewpoint that it should not be mandatory for youth to perform these services during their life. However, others may hold a different intellect and disagree with this notion. My personal and actual observation of life which had led me to agree with the idea that this kind of social works have many beneficial and effective on the person's future. In the following essay, I shall delve into most outstanding reasons.

To commence with, this will definitely equip us with knowledge and skills to effectively respond to the demands, challenges, and opportunities for global competitiveness. my own experience is a good example of this, before I got involved in social volunteering services to red cross, I have no information how to answers phone calls, take notes, and communicate with people. Furthermore, my supervisor teach me how to use computers to enter data and make some statistic measurements. Later, I get the chance to be accepted in two jobs in comparison to other individuals who have not get the chances to be accepted and qualified.

In addition, it will ameliorate our relations and let us became more socialize. without involving in such social errands, will effect our social life and became lonely at the end. For instance, ore of my friends never had the opportunity to participate in some events and social jobs. She was merely know any friends and know how to makes some. Getting jobs once a week in church to help people in needs, helps her a lot to change completely to more friendly, enjoyably person. Moreover, this enhance her own life with her family too.

To sum up, after contemplating the reasons that I mentioned before, I would like to reinforce my idea that social services have numerous impact on person life because it provide us with knowledge and job opportunities and assist us to make more friends and social relations/