Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?The government should require all young adults to perform some kind of national service, such as military service or social work.Use specific reasons and details to support your answer.

At the turn of the new century, with the development of the human's modern society, more and more people tend to explore new things through the services which they bring to the country. Service has great importance on the quality of one's life in society. Actually, people's attitudes towards this issue are carried from person to person. But I agree with the statement because I would suggest two reasons based on my general facts in addition to my personal experiences to support the arguments.

The first aspect to point out is that many benefits quickly stem from our services in our country. I would like to mention noteworthy research conducted by CSR institute in India. The discovered results suggest that Seventy-Five percent of the young population indulge themselves in wrong activities if they did not present themselves to help their country. For instance, I remember when I was young people after graduate from my university I did not take responsibility in my life, but after finished my obligatory military service I realized the meaning of life and the whole responsibility of my future.

Secondly, social work is a great teacher to build character. I still affirm the same idea because there is no guarantee that social work is omnipresent in our daily life. Admittedly, social work has a close tie-in motivation and creativity. For example, I remember when I was in high school I was shy to participate in school events because I had not a good skill to speak with my team to achieve our goals in School competitions. Therefore, my best friend invited me to be a member in his team and then after finished this event I discovered I learned a lot of things and my friends motivated me to be a creative and overcome the problem of non-interaction with them.

To draw a conclusion, there has been a positive correlation between doing military service or social work and being successful.