Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

To remain happy and optimistic when you fail is more important than achieving success.

The issue at hand is what is you reaction when you fail, is important for you to remain happy and optimistic than achieving success when you fail.

The issue is important because human always confront problem and your reaction is important on life.

I believe that remain happy and optimistic when you fail is the better option because human will get discouragement and hopeless for trying to get his goal and new innovation don't get for solving problem.

In my point of view, remain happy and optimistic when you fail is preferable because if human get discouragement and hopeless for trying to get his goal, his effort will stop to get his goal.

additionally, remain happy and optimistic, when you fail is better because humans affect each other.

If people of society want to be innovative and energetic, they must be full of energy against problems and during the life.

If person in group or society be hopeless or discouragement, he can affect on group or society. As a consequently, he will cause group or society discouragement to get the goal.

Finally, I think remain happy and optimistic when you fail is the right choice because if human doesn't remain happy and optimistic, he will not get any effort to reach his goal then new innovation will not get for solving problem.

Ultimately, I feel that remain happy and optimistic when you fail is the correct one.

I believe this because hopeless and discouragement will get human to stop for getting the goal and world will not see any new innovation.