Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

When classmates or colleagues communicate about a project in person instead of by e-mail, they will produce better work for the project.

Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Communication contains a variety of ways that by advent and development the technology, it goes toward the subjective communication. In this regard, there has been a vibrant debates among the academicians whether using social media or email is better or having relationship in person. There are a myriad ideas about this issue. However, from my perspective, it is more valuable and convenient to talk in person instead of using email or other ways.

The first exquisite point to be mentioned is that it provides the opportunity for discussing about a specific topic and get the result or convey our thought fur better than emailing. To exemplify more this issue, if the person argues surrounding a subject in person, it might associated with a new result or solution to improve the productivity. As a matter of fact, in this method, two brains callobrate to take a logical decision or present a suggestion.

Another equally noteworthy point in corroborating this issue, it creates the situation to respond more quickly in comparison to the e-mail. Owing to the fact that not only do all persons not check their emails every day but also it might last for a few days. Consequently, imagine the individual has an important and immediate task so hel she must await for long time and it sometimes led to miss the chance or important event in their works. I cite my experience to shed light to this context. While we have a worthy project and we need to the urgent decision of the manager but due to the fact that he was on journey and did not check his email the company meets the huge disadvantage.

Last but not least, it is an indisputable fact that the inadvertently faults during sending message occasionally causes that people send the message to other people and do not receive any responds. In conclusion, their project may not go on very well. As a case in point, when I was a student in the university, I sent the message about my thesis to one of my persons by mistake. After one month, my supervisor asked me why you do not continue your thesis and there is no progressive in it, I understand I made a disaster by sending wrongly message.

In brief, all the aforementioned reasons lead us to the conclusion that communicating in person although companied with some disadvantageous, all in all its merits conspicuously outweigh its drawbacks. Besides, the individuals can assure about their relationship and decisions for improvement of the works.