Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

Young people enjoy life more than other people do.

No one can deny that there are both positive and negative aspects of enjoying life at different age periods. If I were forced to choose, I would definitely disagree with the following statement. It is my firm belief that people can enjoy life at any stages of life for a number of reasons, and I will develop these ideas in the subsequent paragraphs.

To begin with, enjoying life depends on both physical and mental health. As long as you are physically fit, you have the ability to taste the life perfectly. Moreover, mental health is also important as if you are mentally happy then you will definitely enjoy your time despite the ups and downs of life. I have to admit that my opinion on this matter has been profoundly influenced by my own personal experience. I remember when I was in my school period, I watched my grandfather enjoyed his life to the fullest. He always preferred to read new books and whenever he got his favourite writers books he jumped like a kid. Furthermore, he also liked to make new friends and participate in fancy get together parties. As a result, my highly energetic grandfather stayed mentally strong and healthy all his time period. For this reason, it is necessary to enjoy life no matter at what stage you are.

Secondly, celebrating life is highly associated with the thirst to explore the unknown universe. People feel attracted to travel new places and satisfy their hunger. This travelling habit does not require age limits. Drawing from my own experience, my father's favourite hobby is travelling, and he likes to visit the unknown areas. Moreover, at vacation, he tends to arrange tour, and at the same time feels excited to learn something new. His thirst of exploring and gaining knowledge is never hampered by his age. It's certainly clear to see why enjoying life depends on your eagerness to discover the world.

In light of the above mentioned reasons, I strongly believe that age limits does not block the desire of enjoying life. This is because as long as a person is physically and mentally stable and eagerly waiting to explore the world, he/she can enjoy life with full energy.