Do you agree or disagree?

Because modern life is very complex , it is essential for young people to have the ability to plan and organize.

In the wake of the development of technology, more and more people pay more attention to their self-improvement. Therefore, many strongly hold the belief that youngsters should be capable of planning and organizing so that they can be involved in this complex society. I do not believe this claim can hold water. I am going to elaborate my opinions in the following paragraphs.

To start with, cultivating the planning and organizing ability is not easy for everyone, especially for the young. As we all know, young men has little life experience and less to be used to plan. For another thing, it takes a long time to form the habit of planning. When I was a primary school student, I was asked to picture what my future would be by my headmaster. At that moment, I feel pretty confused, for I have no idea of future income, living condition and eduction. From that, it is not hard for us to come to the conclusion that young men lack the planning and organizing capability and uneasy to develop it at the same time.

From another point, planning means something needs accomplishing. Moreover, people trend to be frustrated with failure. Therefore, when a planned task is not finished on time, people will feel negative with anything relevant to the task. We cam imagine that when confronted with a mass of homework, we plan to spend one hour on it, but it takes us several hours, which certainly occupies the time for entertainment and rest. Because we fail to accomplish it on time, we become negative about such work, even lose the interest in this subject. Therefore, planning  and organizing will bring certain pressure and negative feelings.

As the old saying goes:" plans always change." Plan is a good guide for one to decide what to do next. However, if we insist on it, ignoring the varied environment, plan will lose its meaning. When a better choice appear, it is wise to use it, instead of the plan which was made before. Therefore, the capability of planning and organizing seems little important for the young living in contemporary life.