Do you agree that people easily learn from the friends beside them? Use specific examples and evidences to support your answer.

In the modern era, a friend has played a prominent role in all societies. Because it is of paramount importance, people have always searched for ways to enhance friendship quality. Whether or not human readily effects to their friends, is controversial. I content that people usually learn many things from their friend rather than other people. In the following paragraphs, I will delve into the most outstanding reasons.

The first important factor to be mentioned is that people usually choose friends who have the same age as themselves. To elaborate on my point, friends are usually having the same ages; hence, they have able to understand each other in the best ways. So, they usually speak to each other at all times. As a result, they try to solve their problem, and they learn many things from them. This situation especially a cure for children and juveniles. They try to imitate to their friend. Consider a young boy for instance. He spends many times with his friends, and he always wants to wear and speak the same as his friend. He always listens to a friend rather than parents.

Another reason which deserves some word here is that individual spend many times with their friends. To shed more light on this matter, since people spend many times with somebody, they try to imitate from them. A special person says that people become the same as 5 persons who spend many times with them. So, people learn many things from their friend. To illustrate this idea let’s consider this the following example. When I was in university, I lived in dormitory where a lot of students from many parts varied states live and they each have a special behavior, I spent most of my spare time with my friends who were Turk and Kurd and I could say that my behavior, my manner of wearing and especially my beliefs affected by them. For example, sometimes we went to restaurants and after eating the food we discussed different things, after that I thought about their opinions and sometimes I changed some belief of mine.

All in all, considering the aforementioned reasons lead us to the conclusion that friends have strong effects on people. I believe that people not only choose persons who have the same age as them but also choose people as a friend that have the same idea; therefore, they influence each other.