High-paying job vs. low-paying one?

Each year, many students graduated from school and are seeking a job. So far I can tell, most of them are so enthusiastic to find a job and enhance their careers prospect. Some people show great interest in the high-pay job, while others are more willing to working for the low-paying job. No doubt that every individual has his own opinion about the advantages and disadvantages when it comes to comparing the low-paying job and the high-paying job one; for me, I think, the advantages of the high-paying job outweigh disadvantages of the low-paying job so my choice is definitely the high-paying job.

Now let’s use the popular analyzing method named “SWOT Analysis”, which commonly used in the field of economics and management science in order to decision making. Here, S stands for “strengths”, W for “weakness”, o for “opportunities” and T for “target”. This method acts as a scale and measures weigh of weakness compare with advantages include strengths and opportunities.

1. The high-paying job offers many advantages that are helpful to supplying my expenses such as tuition fee, transportation fares, costs of clothes, and other daily needs. The high-paying job and affluent me to go to Cinema, Football Stadium, and other entertainments. In short, the low-pay job will deprive me of many things that money could buy.

2. Besides, in our world high-paying job brings many characteristics such as prestige, attraction, good-manner, lively and even personality. I think most of the life’s tensions are stem from money and can be seeping away by money. The people do not have the desire to evaluate and think about our lives and they think what they see.

3. Finally, in the high-paying job, you will obtain more opportunities such as bringing the child up with better utilities and sending them to non-profit school. Meanwhile, people with higher income can live in a more silent area of the city and enjoy their life. Sometimes everything seems like a double-edged sword when speaking the strengths and weakness. In the high-paying job, there might be little time to spend with my friends and family, but compared with the strengths and the opportunities mentioned above, it can be ignored.

Nonetheless, when the target is overriding factor, you, as a high-paid worker will be more likely to fulfill your target because of the strength of money to come over many problems.

All that I have said above boils down to the conclusion that if you have a choice to opt for the high-paying job or low-pay job you should choose the high-pay job for its ability to make you affluent.