If you were an employer, which kind of worker would you prefer to hire: an inexperienced worker at a lower salary or an experienced worker at a higher salary? Use specific reasons and details to support your answer

If I were an employer, I would definitely hire an inexperienced worker.

First, I would provide my worker a high background level of experience. Then, he would be able to work in different sectors of the company being under paied. Therefore, it would be possible to hire more workers to fill out the gaps of the company.

Second, hiring the worker would deplete the company costs. For instance, I remember when I started working for a company and there were many high intellectual workers in it. The company was almost going to bankruptcy due to the large number of workers whose salary overcame the profits made by the company. Therefore, it began to fire many workers and I was taught their experiences to accomplish the companies' tasks.

However, hiring an experienced worker could be very profitable for the company. For example, instead of teaching others to develop programs to solve all the companies's issues, only one high qualified worker would be enough to divice a program to hash out the task. Besides, such worker could be able to create the program without mistakes, as an example free of virus.

Finally, hiring an inexperienced worker is the best way to make the ends meetr in a company. Furthermore, as the worker works he acquires enough knowledge to realize many tasks in it.