Imagine that you are in a classroom or a meeting. The teacher or the meeting leader says something incorrect In your opinion, which of the following is the best thing to do?

-Interrupt and correct the mistake right away

-Wait until the class or meeting is over and the people are gone, and then talk to the teacher or meeting leade

-Say nothing

Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Information which is introduce during class or meeting has vital role in shaping people belief. People attending in a meeting spend their valuable time to learn something novel to use in their life. Some people believe that if teachers or leaders give wrong information during class, it is better to not show any react, whereas some others hold an opposite attitude, in my view, it is beneficial to correct the speakers mistakes right away for two remarkable reasons.

The main reason is that by correcting the leader mistakes immediately, people don't get wrong information. In today's progressive world, when people or students attend in a somewhere to increase their knowledge, it is important to them to get information which worth the time they spend there. Getting the wrong data during presentations could confused people and deprive them from listening the rest of the presentation. Also, they want to use this knowledge in future for various parts such as their exams, finding jobs, and so on, so the accuracy of the information present in a meeting is important. For example, when I was in university, I had a class with one of the university's well-known professors. One session he did an obvious mistake in solving a math problem. All the student got confused and start whispering about it which distracted my concentration, hence I decided to tell my professor and didn't wait more. My professor reacted very kindly and tanked me to remind him his mistakes. In final exam we have one question from this part and all of students write it correctly. If I weren't correct his mistake immediately, we would get wrong knowledge.

Second, allow one mistake to continue could cause bigger mistakes. Some people base their work on the result of later information they get. Therefore, it is possible to do a big mistakes unconsciousness only because of wrong knowledge you get. For instance, the statistics demonstrate that correcting mistakes immediately avoid people from experiencing other serious mistakes. Researchers' investigation among to class reveals that students who attend in class that wrong information doesn't correct right away make wrong decisions more frequently due to base some of their crucial decisions on this data they get. Furthermore, the incorrect knowledge leads them to experience hard failures which has bad effect on their health. As you can see, correcting mistakes right away has a lot of advantages.

In conclusion, I do believe that the advantages of correcting somebody immediately overweight the benefits of waiting or saying nothing. Not only people get wrong information, but they also experience bigger mistake since the first mistake continue without correction. I think people should react to mistakes during meetings.