internet

No one can deny that there are both positive and negative aspects of using the internet around the world. If I were forced to choose, I would definitely agree that the use of internet world wild has positive effect on our daily life. It is my firm belief that no one can live without internet these days for a number of reasons, and I will develop these ideas in the subsequent paragraphs.

First of all, internet helped us to work from home, the employee can talk and see each other and even screen sharing witch is the most useful in these days. And I have to admit that my opinion on this matter has been deeply influenced by my own experience. You see, this year for example we had to stay at home for several months, luckily I had the chance to work from my home. As a result, I was able to spend more time with my family and focus more on my personal life. For this reason, I strongly believe that the internet has positive impact on us especially what happened this year showed us the importance of the internet.

Secondly, internet is a great platform to search for any kind of information, which is helpful for students to complete home works or even researches. Drawing from my own experience, my thesis was about rare subject, so I had to rely on online resources. Moreover, it was acceptable by my collage because all the resources were reliable. That is how rich the internet with information had helped through my university.

In conclusion, I strongly believe that the internet has a positive impact on us in several ways. This is because it gave us the opportunity to work from home, and expand our resources field.