It has been said, "Not everything that is learned is contained in books." Compare and contrast knowledge gained from experience with knowledge gained from books. In your opinion, which source is more important? Why?

It has been said that "The book is an eye meet the world". Personally, I, believe that this proverb is true for some reasons. Books have contained a variety of information in different kind of branches such as science, history, economic and so on. The people who are always reads a book tend to being a smart than other people. Therefore, although, some believe that knowledge that has gained from experience is more advantageous, in my opinion the information that attained from books is much more beneficial, because of their easiness, and development our imagination, as well as the ability to write essays.

First of all, I would say that gaining knowledge from book is easiest way to learn something. If we need a book in particular branch, we can go to the library and lend or buy a book from store. For example, once I needed a economic book which is connected to my future occupation than as far as I am concerned I went to the library and lend some books which is connected to finance. Therefore, it was very helpful resource to obtain information about a particular branch.

Also, it can help to improve or develop our imagination. Therefore, we can think out of the box and see something from a different sides. For instance, I have read about an author I don't remember her name but she once said that she used to read a lot during her school years. As a result, she became one of the succesful authors in the fiction based books.Thus, I learnt that books affect in development of our imagination as well as brain.

Finally, books can help us to write a good essay, which is the main factor to apply for universities. I believe that most of the high school students have a goal to study in higher education schools. In that case, writing an essay is the key. Therefore, from the books you can learn a plenty of academic level grammars as well as words. Additionally, I have learnt how to write an essay with the help of books.

To sum up, knowledge that gained from books are likely to be more beneficial than the experience based knowledge, for all these reasons that I have mentioned above.