Many teachers assign homework to students every day. Do you think that daily homework is necessary for students? Use specific reasons and details to support your answer.

Homework is said to be an integral part of an education system to the devoplment of intellectual and well wducated students. Today in every school teachers tend to give homeworks to their students everyday. According to me daily homeworks really helps students to edify their grade points. The following paragraphs are in support of my view point.

At the onset if a student is given homework that covers the topic taught in the class then he/she will have best chance to work upon the topic as soon as possible. By doing so they will get best idea and also grip over the topic since they are working personnelly with it.For example when i was young my teacher taught me about light topic in physics. She gave homework to do experiments related to reflection and refraction. Myself and my friends showed lot interest and worked for it the whole night persistently and got the result. Because of this homework i got good grades in my assignments .

IN addition, homework also helps those students whose performance in academics is low. To these students having everyday home will help them to bind themselves with books. They may not do it sincerely everytime but once in a while there is a chance of taking the homework serious. My friend Ritha never used to take homeworks serious. Daily homeworks were given to her by her teacher. One day she took it seriously and scored the highest marks in her assignments. This made ritha to take homeworks seriously.

Despite the opponents of this topic believes that daily homeworks hinder students from novelty and creativety since students tend to copy. But if proper measures are taken like giving different questions related to the same topic to different students. Giving interesting experiments and exercises. This would surely help them to solve the problem