Most advertisement make products seems much better than they really are.

Some people think that advertising mislead the public. People think that advertising tempting to announce for low prices to gather to benefit harm the consumer. Although I understand their point of view, I have a different opinion. I believe that advertising benefits the public. It promotes heathy products and lifestyle. Also it helps us to chose between different goods.

Advertising helps people to have a healthy life. Most advertising companies published a lot of products to aware the customers  bout the bad and the good products.  For example, advertises  for cigarettes and alcohol are extinct on the television nowadays. However, advertises about milk, cereal and yogurt are managed toward children to encourage children eat healthy food. Those kinds of advertises have an important role to promote  our children to live a healthy life style, by eating healthy food and abolishing dangerous stuff from their life.

Advertising help us to chose between different goods. There are lot of products available in the market. Customers got lost and overwhelmed by all those products. Advertising  helps customers to understand  and differentiate between the good and the bad products. For instance, if we watch an advertise about computers, it will tell us what is the best features of the computer. How fast it works. If the advertise is for a laptop, it will shows you that it is easy to hold it and take  it any where.

In conclusion, for the reason I mentioned above I believe that advertising has some beneficial effects. Although it some time may mislead the public, by making them overwhelming with many things. However, most good advertising benefit the public by keeping them aware to chose only the good products. Also, help the people to choose between the different kinds of products available in the market.