Movies are popular all over the World. Explain why movies are so popular. Use reasons and specific examples to support your answer.

Movie is one of most significant inventions in the 19th Century. This kind of art is not only entertaining viewers bu also enligtening them. During the 200 years development, the movie is becoming so popular that it records the steps of human civilization and innovation. I will address my views of movie popularity among people as follows.

To begin with, people like to watch movie because they can get lots of fun in it. In the development of movies, the comedy movie is the one attracted people in different age. There are so many amusement in the plot of the movie. From Charlie Choplin to Jimmy Parsons, all these comedy masters contributed themselves to the enterprise of comedy in order to amuse viewers. In return, their names are remembered by people,because they brought the joyful moment to the viewers. Even in the movies of Choplin, there were no word in them, I still laughed a lot when I saw the funny gesture of him. These happy memory has been in my mind for years, every time I recalled Choplin, the funny plots were still in my mind.

In addtion, The movies enlighten the viewers. There are lots of movies has deep meaning in them. Especcially in some life-struggling movies, the scenes of the heroes fighting for lives are encouraging. After I saw the movie Shawshanks' redemption, I was inpired by the heroes' effort to struggle for unfair life. Also, the spirit of neve give up in the hero is very enlightening. It taught me that wheneve how hard the life is , you should keep faith to work hard , then conquor the difficulty in life by yourself. Just like the end of the movies, when the hero escaped the prison form the tunnel, his embrace to the heavy rain is the most inspiring moment of the movie. It also inspres me in life.

Finally, someone may hold the view that the reason why the movies are very popular among people because of the business running of the movies like Hollywood major producers. In my opinion I can not deny this point as there are great efforts of these business movei producers. And their prodcuctions of the movies like the Spiderman or the Avengers are very popluar in the world. THe sucessful running of the business did bring more benefits to the companies. While if we wathc thees movies, theris themes are still about love, resposiblility or faith. These spirits and endeavors are also encouraging people especially the youth.

In all, as my concern, the movie as the great invetion after the modification of the steam machines, is so popular around the world. This popularity will continue because the movie bring the virtue of human beings.