My lifestyle is easier and more comfortable than the one my grandparents experienced when they were young Use specific details and examples to support your answer

In today's world, people are inventing abundant technologies to devise easier life. To be specific, it is easy to fulfill the basic needs of people comparing to the past. I am concurred with the idea that life is upgrading because of the technological development, research on different areas, easy access of primary sector like school, hospital, roads and means of communication. It is my farm belief that people should not work harder than before and I will develop these ideas in the subsequent paragraph.

To begin with, industrialization has created job opportunity to work on different sectors which uplift employment rate of the world. It is good to say that people earn handsome money that allows them to run their family without facing any obstacles. I have to admit that my opinion on this matter has been profoundly influenced by my own experience. My grand parents did not have any job because of the unavailability of works and they had to work on the field whole day to feed their five children. Although the food used to be sufficient but they did not have money to buy necessary goods for their family. But my parents started to be independent in their early twenties for a company and they fulfill my desire.

Secondly, development of technology changes people's lifestyle. Moreover, innovation of computer virtually changed impossible to possible. In addition, more people are working from their table to perceive information of different sectors which make possible for excessive use of knowledge. Ultimately, people can work faster and easier with the help of laptop using and getting ideas from many sources. As a result people should not be arduous like before as they complete almost their works rapidly and get time for recreational activities.

Finally, easy access of roads help to expand the transportation. Furthermore, people should not walk long miles for their basic needs and it is possible to travel from one place to another whenever they need. I remember, my brother used to walk for two hours to reach their school but when people expended the roads from school to our community, I always used vehicles to reach my school on time. I am fortunate to say that I saved more than three hours and used it for my study which my brother used to spend on walking for their education.

To sum up, modern technological invention and access of transportation are miracle to the human life which has made every thing achievable to complete with in no time. To the next, person should not forget the contribution of job market while remembering the easy life style in modern world.