Neighbors are the people who live near us. In your opinion, what are the qualities of a good neighbor? Use specific details and examples in your answer.

Our neighbors are very important of our life. we spend a lot of our time with neighbors who live near us that they affect on our life. Some people believe qualities of neighbors are very important. Others disagree. In my view, personality and level of education of neighbors are important qualities of individuals.

First, individuals in a neighborhod should be calm personality. when a person has good personality, he can be beneficial for his society. For example, when I live in Azna, I and my family were bothering a lot by our neighbor. after 6 months, we decided to move out this neighborhod where I had very memories. my father could find one appartment where a lot of dignitries live there. First night, when we move in this place, all our new neighbors came to help us. they were very nice and tried to be friendly with us. I could sleep easy after months. As you can see, people who live in our neighborhood are important role.

Second, people must have high level of education. If one person have education, she can asset to all her neighbors like creating a lot of jobs. For instance, when I live in Tehran, my neighbor was famous doctor who contribute to all poor family. one of weakness in our neighorhood was shortage work for young people who graduated high level university. Fortunately, famous doctor decided to initiate a company to increase level of life of young people which they had motivation. As he got my resume, he became very excited because I had management degree and he give me good job. after then, I could progress in my life and my neighborhood became probe of industry in town. this taught me, I would be more conscouis to choise my neighbor.

qualities of neighbors are qualities of good neighbors. Not only are they beneficial for our society, but also they are worth. we should find good person.