Nowadays, food has become easier to prepare. Has this change improved the way people live?Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Food plays a very significant role in our lives and It is one of the essential components on which we human beings survive. It acts as fuel for our body and performs several activities. It is true that nowadays, food has become easier to prepare in order to save time. Personally, I believe that it has not improved our lives. I feel this way for several reasons which I will explore in the following essay.

First of all, our body has a certain requirement. It needs fresh food and it plays a very vital role in building our immune system strong. There are several advantages of having fresh food such as it keeps us healthy mentally and physically, fresh food is very effective for blood circulation, and it creates a shield against the infection and bacteria. Whereas, easy to make foods are not fresh and healthy for all age people. It is less effective than freshly made food. Easy to make foods are frozen food and they are preserved in cold storage. People heat them again and again which carry high calories. My personal experience is a compelling example of this. About 6 year ago, when I was in the college hostel. I was totally relied on easy to make foods. After a few days, I started feeling weak and low and I went under severe health issue.

Secondly, it gives rise to health problems like obesity, high blood pressure, heart attack, hair fall, skin problems, and fatigue, etc. Most of the people prefer fried food and noodles to eat and by eating these types of food people invite lethal diseases. Therefore, the person feels fatigued and low. They don't participate in active tasks. As a result, every 7 people out of 10 are the victim of obesity and spent lots of dollar on the hospitals for their treatment. Even doctors also suggest eating fresh-made food at home. Considering an example, In the USA, most people prefer easy to prepare foods which result in a higher rate of heart attack and obesity.

Furthermore, our eating habits and lifestyle have a great impact on our body. People should not hassle with their body. They should eat healthy and fresh food. Otherwise, they get hair and related problems. Healthy food is the basic requirement of our body.

In conclusion, I strongly feel that people should not rely on easy to make foods. This is because it has a negative consequence on our body. After all, we work in our lives to fulfill our basic needs and eating healthy food is one of them.