Our life is much easier than our parents life agree or disagree

In this modern era of 21st century, the life has become much smarter than the century of our parents. With lots of automation happening around, the life has become a blazing speed for a user of our century. Thereby, making life a pacing thrill. Ample amount of reasons can be given and few are listed below.

Firstly, time consumption while using any device is much lesser than that of our parents and for that I would like to credit our newly environmental economics along with the strong finances of automated world. For example, the time consumption of intelligent washing machine helps us and our parents to wind up their laundry in a jitter as compared with old methods. Also, the fast metro stations are a boon rather than a curse wherein we can travel and reach our destination in an hour.

Secondly, the ease in advancement of the technology and online education provides the opportunity to earn wages. Earning wages by the kids not only helps them to fund their dreams but also proves as a boon for the parents which was difficult and much competent earlier. They can choose from an amplitude of collection while sitting at one place.

Finally, as a conclusion this era of technology welcoming century is a successful step both economically and financially. Thereby, making our lives much easier than our parents and I agree with the statement above.