Person should never make an important decision alone.

Person should not make an important decision alone. An important decision taken by a person can have life lasting effect on person,s and other people life.Person should take help of more experienced people when making an impoetant decision. People who have gone through similar experience will be able to provide useful advice. That will help people to make better decisions.For example, Indian Cricket team was performing very badly, so captain of Indian team M.S.Dhoni made a decision alone to arrange more practise sessions for players. Players were already mentally exhausted by losses and physically exhausted due to playing a long season of cricket. Rather than success, it lead to worse results as team performed even more badly. Later when former captain Sourav Ganguly and othe eperienced committee members advised Dhoni to give more free time to players to relax, and organise team outings during tournaments to increase unity and provide relaxation to players. Dhoni accepted the advise of experienced people and team's performance improved drastically.Person should have all information and knowledge about the thing he had to made decision. For example, every organization have people that are specialised in a field and people take help of each other while making decision.For example, in a company that deals with technology have business and art field professionals as well that help them made decision related to business. A wrong decision can ruin the life of poeple.