In some countries teenagers have jobs while they are still students Do you think this is a good idea Support your opinion by using specific reasons and details

These days, many students have their job to satisfy their financial needs. There is an argument about students having a job: Some people say it is harmful for students, but others say it is helpful for them. I agree with the latter statement. I have two reasons about this which I will explore here in my essay.

To begin with, if students have their occupation and work, they can fulfill their monetary aspect. After they work, they receive their salary. Thus, they can buy what they want with the money. Moreover, they can also aid their family on the economic part. I have a good example about this. When my father was young, he had part-time job for his future and also he supported his family as well. He said although his salary was little, it was helpful for him in many ways such as his future and fund.

Next, students can also earn experience about society and have responsibility through their vocation. They can feel and empathize with their parents’ hard life. Additionally, there are many things to learn about the reality of social life. For instance, they can emulate how to deal with other people, and how to be more polite to them.

In conclusion, I believe that there are more benefits for student clearly. First, they can earn money and satisfy their economy for themselves or their family. Second, they can emulate responsibility by having experience in socializing with other people on their job.