Some people believe that university students should be required to attend classes. Others believe that going to classes should be optional for students. Which point of view do you agree with? Use specific reasons and details to support your answer.

Since the dawn of civilisation until our modern times, education played a vital role in each society. Individuals changed the world and made it better place by the help of education. Some people believe that going to the school and listening the teacher is not necessary. However, others think that attending to the classes is essential for proper education.From my vantage point, I am with former group and the line will shed light on my view point.

First significant reasons which deserves some word is about cost of studying. There are many student around us who have struggling with making decent living. Especially, if students live in a big city, they can not afford the cost of living, House rents are so high and dormitories is not a place to study lessons. They can work at a part time or full time job if university does not force to studuent to attend the classes. Earning their own money is to student's advantage. On the one hand they can cut their expenses, on the other hand they may stop to depending their families.

Secondly, in approaching this matter, apart from what mentioned above, there is another subtle point. Due to the competition between the big companies, they aim to recruit new graduates which have work experiences. Students suffers from lack of practical knowledge since they learn only theory at university. If they make to attending classes optional, they can gain real life experiences and increase their management and organisational skills.

Finally, taking all aforementioned reasons into the account, one cannot deny that attending to the classes is useful but should not be necessary. Student can study by the help of online classes while they work at a job and earn money.