Some people believe that when busy parents do not have a lot of time to spend with their children, the best use of that time is to have fun playing games or sports. Others believe that it is best to use that time doing things together that are related to schoolwork. Which of the two approaches do you prefer? Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Nowadays, people have very few time to live with their private life. Most of time they spend their time in their work and rarely can give their time with their family. On the other hand, children are also have to face daunting academic task on increasing grade where they barely have enjoyable time. personally, I prefer to spend my leisure time with my children to play game and other activities to cherish them up.

First of all, playing with children, whenever people have extra time, can build the close relationship between them. playing brings to share excitement, tension, fun and many more emotional expect with the children. Furthermore, children not only have less hesitation with their parents to share a lot of their new life experience but also consult with their parents in their minute decision. As a result, it brings more happiness and satisfaction in the family. For example, me and my parents were used to be engaged in the game or any other things when we both had free time. this brought me habit of comfort with my father all the time and every time if I have to need suggestion, I will ask him without hesitation. Moreover my relationship with my father is that good we live like a friend rather than son-father relation with love, empathy and respect.

secondly, both parents and children can relief their pressure by playing game with each other. Indeed, parents have work pressure while children have their academic pressure but, discussing in free time only about the outer subject may not be that fruitful to both. However, playing game can be fantastic way to escape from this hectic moment at least for mercurial time where they can rejuvenate themselves to carry out their later same enervating work. On the other hand, if people become concentrated in their children' academic part, both's time will passes with vapidly. this brings no refreshment in the mind, causing less efficiency in work and study for parents and children respectively. Since, playing brings new energy in the person, its necessity is paramount for fatigable family.

In conclusion. beside duty, happiness and enjoyment are necessary in the life of human especially the people who have very drab life style. if parents give enough time to their children in recreational activities, great bond in relation between them. Altogether utopian life will be possible for the family.