Some people believe that when busy parents do not have a lot of time to spend with their children the best use of that time is to have fun playing games or sports Others believe that it is best to use that time doing things together that are related to sc

It is clearly understood that in such a sophisticated world, humans always have i lot of work to do, and because of that they could not spend enough time with their families. But the point is they should remember, family and spending time with them is the most important thing in the world.

However, busy parents need to manage their free time. I believe that the best use of free time is to have fun with games or sports. In the following paragraphs, I will elaborate on my perspective by delving into the most prominent reasons.

The first exquisite point to be mentioned is that it is better for families to do fun things in their spare time because children feel more intimacy with their parents and good memories are recorded in their minds.

َAnother reason which should be taken into consideration is that doing schoolwork with your children conveys the feeling that you are a strict parent and that children do not like it. For example, my parents always work and when they were with me they do both activities but now I only remember fun things as good memories, so I advise parents to play and have fun with their children.

To put it briefly, if one weighs the merits and demerits of the aforementioned statement, one soon realizes that children grow up fast and you should use every opportunity to spend time with them and record happy memories in their minds. So do not waste time and be happy.

There is a myriad of other reasons, supporting the above statement, which could be mentioned but is not embraced due to the dearth of time.