Some people believe that when busy parents do not have a lot of time to spend with their children, the best use of that time is to have fun playing games and sports. Others believe that it is best to use that time doing things together that are related to schoolwork. Which of the two approaches do you prefer? Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

It is incontrovertibly axiomatic that in the hectic life of today parents do not have as much time as the parents in the past had. As we all know, parents have many responsibilities toward their children, and to meet all this tasks they need spend a lot of time with them. But, having less time make them to allocate this precious time more wisely to satisfy the needs of their children. As far as the alloting this time is concerned, some are of the opinion that it should be consumed in playing with children, while others believe that helping them in school works are of more consequences. I-for one- subscribe to the first idead on the ground that children have emotional needs, they can do their assgnment by other ways, and they can promote a better relationship with their parent.

To begin with, emotional need is one of the most critical facets of their basic requirements. By spending time with children with having fun and recreation, they feel happy and associate this joufulness with being in company of their parents; So they emotional needs are satisfied. Fuethermore, children like this more than other kind of spending time. For example, my best memories of my childhood have to do with the time we went to amusement parks all together with my family.

Second, there is other ways to solve problems of student in school studies, which can be more effective than help of the parents. For instance, they can hire a tutor for their children to assisst them in their schoolworks. Also, being with their classmates in some time would help them to be more resourceful about their lessons. Therefore, parents can use their time in other ways than helping them in doing assignments.

Last but not leat, playing with children is prerequisite for having a good relationship for them. In the world of today that teenagers are more disobedient and it causes many future problems in families and as a result in societies, be a friend of children for parents could be signifcantly effevtive to frustrate these consequences. Thus, spending more time with children in playing games and sports would be beneficial both for the family and society.

All in all, taking into account what was already mentioned, I do believe that using the limited time of parents in having fun with their children is more better than doing schoolwork with them, because of emotional need of children, existing other ways of helping them in their study, and making a good bond with the young people. Nowadays, children have a desperate need of playing with their parents.