Some people enjoy taking risks and trying new things Others are not adventurous they are cautious and prefer to avoid danger Which behavior do you think is better Explain why

Human behavior differs from one individuals to the next. Behaviors are achieved and learned during an individuals lifetime. Some might be firece other might be modest, some might be plucky, other might be craven. Many people would love to be cautious and be free from dangers. However, I always love to be fearless and adventurous. It is my firm belief that being adventurous and fearless is more important and I will develop these ideas in the subsequent paragraphs.

First, human are curious creatures by nature. They love to experiment new things and experience new world. This curious character has grown into me as well. taking a personal example, when I was at the age of 10, I took part in a debate competition for the very first time. I had never known debate before. I didn't have experience in public speaking either. I took part in that competition out of curiosity and eagerness. But, this curiosity in me helped me to shape into better personality and boosted my confidence. It was that adventurous inside me that helped me gain that confidence. So, it is better to be adventurous and risk taking than cautious for ones personal growth.

Secondly, it is important for every individuals to step out of their comport zone for gaining progress. There are many events in life that humans miss because of staying in their comfort zone and not buying up their risk. Taking risk is a means of stepping out of comfort zone. There was one event during my life that helped me gain higher reward because I worth the risk. When I was in my childhood we used to bet money in different football matches. It was a match between mighty Manchester United and lowkey MK Dons. Every of my friend placed bet in favour of United but I, out of my foolishness, tried betting for MK Dons. Surprisingly, lowkey MK Dons won the game and won about twenty times the money that I bet. Had, I not taken the risk and settled for the banal bet, I wouldnot have won such generous prize. So, taking risk is worth.

In shadows of above lights, I strongly believe that being risk bearing and trying new things is more important. It is so because, risk bearing person tries new things and develops new ideas. Risk bearing characters are subjected to higher prize pool as well. Thus there are myriad reasons to be convinced that risk bearing is more important that being cautious and danger avoiding