Some people prefer to get up early in the morning and start the day s work Others prefer to get up later in the day and work until late at night Which do you prefer Use specific reasons and examples to support your choice

In spite of the fact that early morning sleep is incredibly delightful, in my opinion, the people who prefer to get up early in the morning can entirely enjoy every moment of the day. There are several clear reasons to demonstrate why getting up early in the morning surpasses the former one. Better time management, nicer moods, and good impacts on health are the major reasons that I, personally, prefer getting up early.

time management:

These days, everybody believes that “time is money;” even I believe that time is worth more than money. One who gets up early in the morning can do his or her work on time and can use the best part of the day too. Most of the works begin early in the morning, and it brings opportunities to gain these wide ranges of jobs only for the people who can get up early every morning. A person who knows the value of the early rising can enjoy the advantages of it, like having plenty of practical time on a day. Early birds have a suitable time from 8 a.m. to 2 p.m. to perform their official work in the banks, governmental offices, and companies which are open only in the morning. A person who gets up late cannot perform these tasks on time, and even he or she should spend several days doing a simple errand because the offices will be closed when he or she has “got up”. Concerning this, there is a proverb that says, “The early bird catches the worm,” which tells us the importance of the time by getting up in the morning. Being early rising surely brings us an incredible discipline in life, which can help us to have time management and a daily program. On the other hand, other people who are not early birds cannot use their time in the same way and have quite a bit of wasted time. They get up late and probably go to bed late, but, during the time at which they are awake, they cannot perform any work because they missed the golden time, morning, of the day. In this regard, they waste their time because they are not able to do some of their work in the evening or at night.

Statistics demonstrate that early birds generally have better moods and are calmer than others. Scientifically, the best biological clock in humans offers a time of sleep between 10 p.m. and 6 a.m., which is 8 hours a day. Making adjustments based on the biological clock help us to be fresh when we get up in the morning. By doing so, a person can have a better mood and will behave kindly toward other people because on-time sleeping makes him or her calm and fresh all of the day. If one gets up late, for example at 12 o'clock, he or she probably feels sleepy and bored during the day. Early birds are healthier than others because they act based on their nature and biological clock. By so doing, they have enough time to exercise in the morning to keep their bodies fit. They breathe the fresh air of the morning in their lungs too.

In sum, there are many reasons to prove that getting up early in the morning is better than doing so late. Proper using of time and improving health are the major advantages of this habit. Early risers have a great deal of time to use, especially in the best time of the day, that is, in the morning.