Some people prefer to get up early in the morning and start the day’s work. Others prefer to get up later in the day and work until late at night. Which one do you prefer? Use specific reasons and examples to support your opinion.

Since the down of humanity, human beings have been struggled about an important issue of sleeping. Sleeping hours can affect the life quality and brings about either success or failure in life. In this regard, one of the contentious questions having been arisen is that whether be night owl or morning bird. Having been aware of my biological situation, I subscribe to the plan to wake up early in the morning to arrange my tasks. In what follows, I substantiate my viewpoint by explaining my reasons.

The first exquisite reason to be mentioned is about health consequences of getting up early in the morning or staying up late at night. Many scholars have been conducted numerous research about the physical and mental health relating to sleeping hours. The results of their experiments, indicate that if people wake up earlier and do not stay up late, they are more likely to be happy, ambitious and motivator. They are not only quiet optimistic about future plans, but also try to widespread their energy to other people surrounded them. On the other hand, stay-up-late people are more prone to mental diseases such as anomia and physical illnesses like heart attack. Thus, one should take into account this aspect of being morning bird and get up early in the morning.

The other reason that worth to mention is that during day hours, people are more likely to arrange their tasks and routine affairs rather than nighttime, when most companies and organizations are closed. For instance, once I had to gather some documents for establishing new company. I could not wake up early since I had to stay up late to prepare a report of my work. By the time I went to do my affairs, every organizations were off and my work was undone. The day later, I decided to wake up early to do my ongoing tasks. By the end of the work hours, I almost have done all my duties.

To put it briefly, contemplating all factors and reasons, one soon realizes that early riser people benefits from not only healthy mind and body, but also they take advantage of being done all their tasks and duties as soon as possible. In this vein, no one can claim that stay-up-late style would lead them to better life style.