Some people say that computers have made life easier and more convenient Other people say that computers have made life more complex and stressful What is your opinion Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer

No one can deny that internet nowadays become essential part for humankind. My firm belief is that internet almost have solution of every problem. I feel this way for two reasons which, I will explore in the following essay.

To begin with, it is without a shadow of a doubt internet is worthwhile in educational programs. There are plenty of source of courses to learn. For instance I accommodate all of my competitive exams material from online courses. Internet is also useful to study kids in a innovative way, visual representation of lessons, kids can learn lot of things from internet by playing puzzling games, online paintings,dancing, cooking etc.

Secondly, internet provide a biggest platform to entertainment. There are many application on laptop and on android by using them we can listen our favorite music with lyrics, news, sports, entertaining serial, interviews etc. I explore my cooking via learning on internet. Last week I have learn how to bake cake. It is ultimate source of communication. I lived in Newyork I can make online video calling whenever want because of good internet service.

In contrast, I do not deny, it appears that internet replaced many good habit as well my own experience is the evidence of this. When i had not access internet i liked reading and spending time with my family members as well as yoga and some physical exercise which makes me feel active and fit. These days, in contrast, i used a lot of internet which makes me so lazy.

In conclusion, there is advantage and disadvantage of everything created on earth it depends upon human being to utilize it or exploit it. Internet help us in many ways like in cooking, academic material, entertaining, communication.