. Some people say that the Internet provides people with a lot of valuable information. Others think access to much information creates problems. Which view do you agree with?

In today's progressive world we live in, no one can turn a blind eye to the significance of technology and the internet. When it comes to whether the internet cause issues or provides us with valuable knowledge, there are different ideas. Some people believe that so many problems stem from the internet, but others believe that the internet has a pivotal role in enhancing our information. From my vantage point, the last group carries more weight. I will explain my reasons in the following paragraphs.

First, by surfing the internet, learning becomes convenient and time-efficient. It is not necessary to go to the library or buy expensive books to find information. The only thing you need is to Googling and enjoy the most relevant knowledge provided by the internet. There are a lot of courses on youtube, which make you self-sufficient in the learning process. Once, I need to learning programming; However, since I lived in a small city, I couldn't find any knowledgeable teacher in this field. When I was frustrated, one of my friends introduced to me some databases and useful websites abundant in the best programming education videos uploaded by the best teachers in the world.

Second, the internet provides us many platforms to communicate with knowledgeable people with common interests worldwide. To put it in a vivid picture, many people share their knowledge on their Instagram page. Following such pages, let you gather a lot of information about every subject up to your interests; the latest technology, Fashion, political information, scientific, to name a few. Not only could you follow them, but also you could ask them every question and find so many people who share the same interests as you.

Third, the internet allows access to information economically. Once just available in the expensive books, information today is accessible almost free and even more updated. Books and newspapers are costly and also take place. However, the electronic version of many books available on the internet is cheaper and compatible with the lower economic classes. Therefore, using the internet make it affordable for everyone to enhance their knowledge, even if they couldn't purchase high-priced books.

By considering the reasons above-mentioned, I firmly believe that the internet equips people with tremendous information. Because of the advance of the internet, learning has become convenient, time and money-efficient. As well, it gives the chance to communicate with a lot of people.