Some people spend their entire lives in one place. Others move a number of times throughout their lives, looking for a better job, house, community, or even climate. Which do you prefer?

People move to different location during their live because of different reasons like finding better jobs, visit new cities or even be close to their kin. In my point of view, traveling to find the most suitable place is better than living stable. This essay will support my idea by providing some reasons and proposing merits of moving in following paragraphs.

First of all, people need to visit others and know about different cultures and traditions by moving to variety places. One of the most significant merit of migrating is knowing about people’s precipitation about life and their knowledge about their world will increase. Also people will find some valuable experiences during their journey which can lead them to make the best decision in harsh situations. People who moved to different cities or even country are more sociable and have better communication with others, in contrast to people who stay in one place and live there throughout their life.

Furthermore, people will enjoy from visiting new nature and climate, if they travel and live in various places. Some people move to other cities because of their issues such as health, financial, mental problem etc. So have to migrate in order to solve these problems. For instance, seventeen years ago we moved to Tehran (capital of Iran) from Rasht. My father was fired and as he was looking for job we forced to move Tehran in order to found job there. Since there were more job opportunity for him. In addition we could access to school with higher quality. According to the new research which done by Iran migrate organization (IMO), 35 percent of move from city to city is because of finding job and 85 percent of moving from villages to cities is because of access to proper facilities.

In conclusion, I prefer to move various place to find proper one. Some reasons were mentioned above support this believes.