Some people suggest that it is wrong to give money to beggars asking for money on the street, while others think that it is the right thing to do. Which point of view do you think is correct, and why?

Poor people are around the world in spite of the wealth of the countries. In this context, some human beings are on the streets asking for money to eat, that's people are the famous call it "beggars." I strongly believe that is an act of humanity to help these people with some coins or paper bills for two reasons. First is because beggars are people how have extremely neediness and good faith people can help them with money to eat or search someplace for sleeping. Second, if we do not support them, is probably to this people can die of starvation in the middle of the street.

First and foremost, our parents always teach us the value of help others at any moment. So, the act of help beggars with money is one of this crucial moment in which can help others and make an impact on the world. For instance, two weeks ago I helped an elder man who was near to my house, I give him some food (fruit, milk, toast, bread, and so on) and some money. It was gratefully because the man told me: thank so much, and Good always blessed you. In this sense, we can help needed people with little, but we can create a significant change in the life of these people.

Another essential point to consider is the importance to give money to beggars is that we can increase the time of life of these people. In other words, the act of giving them money provide them with the opportunity live more and not die in the middle of the street for malnutrition of some diseases. For example, some years ago I saw on television the history of beggars who died because of she did not find food to eat, and nobody people help her at that moment. In this way, I believe that is humanity to give an amount of money and provide them the opportunity to change their day or life.

In sum, I am of the conviction that helps others always is the best way to make a positive impact on the world. Finally, I would recommend to all the people must assist beggars with a little contribution, and at the whole, we can provide them with some opportunities to live better.