Some people suggest that it is wrong to give money to beggars asking for money on the street, while others think that it is the right thing to do. Which point of view do you think is correct, and why?

Everyone should see the city where connect two continent to each other, Istanbul. It has a amazing historical places and great view. However, the city has a big problem about beggars. There is so much beggars living in the streets asking for money. You can see them everywhere. They learn how to use people's feelings. I am not the person who defend that they have the right to do this because every man should work and contribute the life even if from the base and they are not a motivational example for our children.

People can think that they have to beggar because of life's choices but I don't agree with that. Every man in society, of course have a good health, should work. It is a citizenship responsibility and basic responsibility. I know sometimes people can fall down, but it is not a good reason not to work. On the other hand, I have seen so many news about them. They use their children and the worse they poisoned their own children for looking pathetic and getting empathy on their selves.

Looking from society, beggars can also affect children. They can demonstrate that working is not the solution. I am thinking about the news that I said before, if a child sees that, he/she can think that I can get money without working, or studying because people always help and support these people on the street. It can break social bonds and rules starting to children.

Life is complicated sometimes and we can lose our motivation, or our money someday but it does not mean that we can stop and wait someone to come to us. It is not fair and right, in my opinion. Of course there should be some helping organizations for help other people but not this way, not on the streets.

Even if life can sometimes hurt one of us, it is not the way it should be. Begging is not the answer. People should work and earn money without begging, because earning doesn't mean begging. I believe that for society it is so important to diminish their number on the streets.