Some people suggest that it is wrong to give money to beggars asking for money on the street, while others think that it is the right thing to do. Which point of view do you think is correct, and why?

People have always been making various opportunities for handling their life which is based on their job and income. As a matter of fact, I agree with the statement that we should not give money to them and I will explicate my reasons in the following paragraphs. First and foremost, help does not mean that give money to people that beg money without any job or any responsibilities. By giving money to them, they will encourage more to beg and make money this way also they do not pay their income taxes and nobody can track them.

Second reason that coming to my mind is when people want to help they can pay money to the chareties and some other institutions that help people in a right way and proper time. In my opinion, it is better to help them by giving them food or job also we may able to refer them to somewhere they can work. For instance, I help one begger in our street to find job as an assembler in my uncle company.

Another noteworthy aspect that should be addressed in this ongoing explanation is nobody like to beg but most of the people like to help and some of the begger know about this human attribute and they use our kindness for making money. For example, I was waching news about this matter 6 month ago and reporter shows that one of this begger can make more than 1000 dollar a day by begging in the downtown NewYork.

To sum up, to give money to begger not only we make them to ask more people and beg more but also, they are not going to improve their life quality and find job. So it is better to do not give them money and consider improve our society in a different way.