Some young adults want independence from their parents as soon as possible. Other young adults prefer to live with their families for a longer time. Which of these situations do you think is better?

This topic raises the controversial issue of whether young adults should live with their families or not. As per Mr Karvin, Adult should live like a bird."It means that adult should after attaining the major age, should live independently. Personally, I disagree with the persons who think that young adults should live their families. I feel this for two reasons, which I will explore in the following ways.

To begin with, Young adults should know the meaning of expense and income and this is possible only when adults live independently. Let us look at the metaphor of my personal experience. My family prefers that young adult should live their families for a longer time. Due to such thinking my brother, after attaining the major age, do not know the various different situations where one can make a less expense. The reason is all the matters related to finances are dealt with by my parents, Thus my brother didn't have an idea related to how to make less expense.

In addition, Through independence young adults knows the actual meaning of life-skills. Let us look at the instance of Monk Vidyaacharya. Monk Vdyaaharya comes from south India, lives in the prosperous family still he wants to learn about life-cycle(Skills). He decided at the age of 20 to live life independently. This new life gave him a meaning of different theories and one of the theory is life-cycle( skills) .i.e. How to manage life effectively with no pain. Thus, this shows that independency helps us to solve various theories.

In conclusion, although Some young adults achieve their personal goals while living with their families. However, Generally, it is seen that such adults are not able to manage their life practically after the death of their family members. As per Monk Shistacharya," People should know how to tackle the different situations". It means people should know the different situations and also knows how to tackle this and this is possible only through independency and not through dependency.