Some young people are free in the evenings or have days off at school, which way can bring them the most benefit?

1. to accumulate work experience by a part-time job or volunteering in a community

2. learning to play a sport

3. learning to play a musical instrument

In some educational systems, more students have free time between the semester, and it can be beneficial for them. Besides, a vast number of them fill their free time with a part job or some activities regard to the charity. However, it may not be as entertainment; it has its value from the social and economic facet, which is so vital for a person should attend in society. This essay attends to examine two of these factors for the student.

In the first step, in my idea, participating in charity activities has been considered with a vast number of families. Some families encourage their children to help others in free time. Moreover, society needs this type of work. Particularly, in the summer student and peers can learn admirable work like helping to construct some building for poor people with obeying pay or cash. This matter has a direct positive impact on society. For instance, in England, some organizations invite students and young people to attend to clean nature and the environment. Nonetheless, many people never participate in some kind of event. As a result, it is very holy to keep the sense of helping to poor and it reshapes our characteristics.

I believe that one of the advantages of having a part job from an economic aspect can guide the student on how to find an appropriate job for them. A way of explanation, Obama’s girl has been a vital example of a girl who is working in summer at the mini fast-food. In addition, two factors for working student is crucial. Especially, income and experience would be counted in the major context for them. Although, this rate and volume of the money may not be great. So, from my point of view, each student can exert experience and use for the future.

Additionally, something is clear in my mind about playing the game and go to some classes in the summer. There is an extensive advantage is behind this fact, and students can gain a variety of skills in this kind of class. Nevertheless, having a little income and significant experience are very major for the student in the future. For example, working in a restaurant or accounting is a series of activities that have an advantage in the social and economic perspective.

In conclusion, participating in the same jobs between the semester so vital for students and it encourages them to have a successful role in their job. Because they gain something in the past. In addition, from the social vision, they have admirable characteristics.