Students are more interested in politics than they were in the past. (Agree/Disagree)

With the globalization, people care aboutin politics more than they did in the past, and not only about politics of theirfor own country but also that of other countries. Education changes the thoughts. In the past, students should not were not encouraged to participate in politics., Ttheir only work is study. But now, the whole world is totally different. , Eeducation should include politics, so students are more interested in politics.

First of all, with the progressive technology development, students can get politicals information conveniently. Throughout various social media, students can obtain political news and information easily, absorb and digest those materials to build their own perspectives. For instance, students use Instagram and Facebook often. News channels or political parties will post articles on those media, which can attractach students the most. Hence, students are exposed tocontact politics frequently and that will increase their interest.

Furthermore, our society becomes more friendly to any statement and respect others’ opinions. Students have courage to express their opinions loudly. Besides, the school teaches students to use their rights to supervise the Government. Only if you join/get involved in/care about in politics can, you have the rights to change.

Of course, some people may disagree with my position in this matter. They may think that I am wrong. However, I think that my viewpoints are strong enough to support my idea.