For the successful development of a country, it is more important for a government to spend money on the education of very young children (five to ten years old) than to spend money on universities.

It is widely accepted that education is a necessary element in improving a country. As some people may hold the view that for the successful development of a country, it is vital for a government to spend money on the education of the very young children; however, some others may take a different viewpoint which government should spend money on universities. As far as I am concerned, I personally agree with second belief. Among myriad reasons which can support my idea, I will delve into the most conspicuous ones, which persuade me to put forward this perspective.

First and foremost, education is very controversial topic, especially universities' education. In my opinion, the students at universities are more mature than the young children. The have opted for ways of success long before entering universities. They see the university as a opportunity to aim higher and become pioneer on different fields. Thus, it is the best chance for government to invest on university students who are underpinning of society in close future. Beside of that, children at age five to ten years old are too independent on their parents and their choice are directly influenced by their parents. In addition, the young adults as students are ambitious to reach the peak. Based on these, I personally thinks universities are better choices to spend money. For example, when I was child, I literally had not any plan for future. Until when I have come into university, I found the way to success and facilities of university which were provided by government, helped me to reach my goals.

Second reason, one should take into account this significant that universities have higher priority of money rather than children. Because most of the researches in the universities are much more expensive than teaching children who have aged five to ten years old. Furthermore, universities' researches often have a financial efficiency which leads to revenue and finally income for government. By this way, I think, it could be plausible reason for government to spend money on universities. For instance, last year, university gave us budget on data science project. After six months, we gave it back the money as a revenue of our project. Beside of that, our project have helped the banks to analyze their data better than before.

To wrap it up all the aforementioned reasons and examples lead us to the conclusion that based upon the today's lifestyle. Universities' students are more mature than children and higher priority of money for universities are couple of my main reasons which support my idea. Actually there are some other reasons and examples advocate the claim which is not mentioned above. By and large I highly recommend the government should allocate more money on universities' education.