Teachers were more valued and appreciated in the past more than today.

education has been always an important concern to societies and families. Consequently, teaching and training children have been a venerable job since it prepare children for their life in future. nowadays, due to progressions in every aspects of societies, there are more regulations applied to educational system which may make teachers feel more restricted and maybe not appericiated as before. However, in my point of view, teachers are more valued and apperciated these days and I will explain my reasons in the following sentences.

First and foremost, with help of the progressions in technology, more people are informed about the importance of education in their chilren's feature. it will lead to having more respect for teachers who are training their kids. But in the past, especially in more indigent families, education was not considered necessary for a child and the first priority was to work and earn money even at young ages. Therefore, people are nowadays more grateful of teachers works because they understand its effect on properioucy of their child.

Aditionally, there were many aggresive teachers in the past, which we hear of them in old stories, which would make parents think their child is not totally safe in school and maybe harassed by an untrained teacher. In contrast, with respect to new regulations parents are now assured that teachers are well-trained and can completely trust teachers with their child's education.

On the other hand, the image teachers in children's mind is now more intimate and reliable. children more successful interactions with their teacher and want to make them satisfied of themselves. Moreover, they are asked to respect their teacher by parents and may even rewarded if they gain the teacher's satisfaction.

Taking all these into account, I believe the role of teachers in our society is more respected than before and parents strongly trust teachers with their children's training. Also governments try to provide better opportunities for teachers so as to make more people incline to this honorable job.