Television does not give people an accurate view of human nature

No one can deny that television has a tangible impact on today's society.

Some people argue the idea that TV is still one of the most important ways to access accurate information, while others oppose this claim.

In my point of view, I would agree with the above-mentioned statement that whatever is portrayed on television does not provide a true picture of human nature.

I feel this way for several causes, which I will explore in greater detail in the subsequent paragraphs.

First and foremost, some individuals take advantage of the huge diversity of news channels on television to know just the outlines of the events taking place in the world because the majority of media channels are now biased and have their own agenda that serves a group of parties or certain leaders.

Also, news channels manipulate their viewers into believing things that are not in any way related to the actual issue at hand.

As a result, many people have lost faith in the news and information provided by these outlets.

Drawing from what happened in Syria during the war, there were many news channels to report what was happening in the area moment by moment, but it was very clear that all of these news channels were biased and rarely until people find a reliable source that gave the complete picture of what was going on.

To continue, despite the development of photography tools and the use of modern equipment that contributed to some extent in showing some emotions and expressions, but in my opinion, they are not sufficient and cannot replace physical emotions for humans.

For example, movies and series were shown on television do not depict normal human nature. These films exaggerate scenarios and emotions that rarely happen in the real world.

From what I have deliberated above, I reckon that our modern world maintains television as an important source of information on the other hand, TV can't provide us a realistic picture of human nature because of experts' influence, people's natural diversity, and sponsors' beliefs.