TPO-02 - Independent Writing Task Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?Always telling the truth is the most important consideration in any relationship between people.Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

I strongly agree with the statement. In my own opinion the most important consideration in all relationship is the truth. The truth is an important value for every person; an affective relation cannot survive without emotional security; the infidelities, failures and lost of confidence will finally brake up the strongest relation.

Firstly, could be a long relation if the people are sincere each other. Over time the relationship wears when not all goes well. For example, there are couples, which can forgive an infidelity, in fact almost, forget it, but if the lover fail again to his/her couple maybe wont be a second opportunity, and they brake up. Aside from this it not only could affect the couple even though the member in the family, if this was formed yet. Consequently, the hurt is for everyone, kids can be really affected by the break up of parents.

Secondly, rancor is occasioned when a relationship have passed through a desilucion. The connection between both could suddenly be breaking as a result. Despite, a couple that really loves can find the way to overcome, almost everything the suffering is unnecessary. According my point of view, before to provoke or invent a lie, you must analyze all the result as possible. In the normal course of events you can be forgiven, nevertheless the people never hurt who love, whatever the reason.

Finally, lie really is treason. People whoreally love you will not betray your trust. The couple must to questioning if wants to hurt and at the same time give love. This is not possible, generally we want to protect our girlfriend/boyfriend against pain, and this is the true love. Maybe in a relationship can go through a lot of things, as financial problems, disease, but the principal reasons that relationship prosper is done telling the truth.