TPO-03 - Independent Writing Task Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?It is more important to keep your old friends than it is to make new friends.Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

When a child is born, she always looks for another child’s voice and reacts to it, and because of this character, the children looking for being friend with someone who has the same behavioral characteristics. so they will be good friends, and that is starting of their friendships, they spend most of the time together and they’re talking about everything without any secrets, they take risks and do exciting things together. they also, can be together for along times. and it depends on their life but they're going to travel and get full of new stranger experiments. So save that old friend is normal way of keeping stable friendships they have.in my opinion, the old friendships are the part of their hearts. addition to, some of the old friends can be more than a simple friends, and they will become partners of life after the periods of time.

First, sometimes the conjunction of friendships is very strong and nobody can brock it, the same as their family, for example, I had a friend her name was Jila we were as the best friend for 13 years and she was closer to me than my sister, unfortunately I lost her in an accident and after I’m feeling that lose my soul, I mean I lost myself because she was my everything that I’ve ever had, after she left us I’ve never find someone like her.

Second, the new friends couldn’t trust-able and it takes a long time to they know each other. Nowadays most of the people wear a mask and they’ve never show their real features and most of the time they just showoff what they are, and it’s really awful and terrible to meet a new people, for example, after I lost my friend in accident I’m looking for a new friend but I couldn’t because most of them used to say lie. So I couldn’t find that a girl who kind to me like as her.

In conclusion, people should keep in touche to their friends, because it’s valuable as a gold, and they can be continuing it even they get old and have fun together. I hope all the people spend their time with their reliable friend that have match behavior with each other and have enjoyable time together on all bad and good situations they’ll have. because being a good friend, along with life problems, makes it easier to tolerate situations.