TPO-09 - Independent Writing Task Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? Technology has made children less creative than they were in the past. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Recently, technology has a most important effect in our life especially in children's life. There is no doubt that the majority of people believe that technology completely useful and children can use for improving practical skills such as innovation ,many other think technology has some negative effect such as less attractive. I entirely agree with latter group by expending following reasons.

For one think, one of the most important negative effect of technology in children's behavior is less activity .Nowadays we live in an advance era by innovating lots of new gadgets, machines, cell phones and so on every day. Children always like to use new technology and they are enjoy spending more and more time for fun. For instant, most of children spend many time for some game such as soccer online instead of doing homework and concentration on their lessons. UN fortunately, they are very keen to continue this online game as an addicted people. Additionally, children need to spend more time and focused on their lessons and pay attention to their course and do more exercise by going to the gym ,running or by going painting class and so on. In order to prevent less activity and more creative and make a good decision for their future.

On the other hand, in the past children was more attractive, more effort than todays' children because technology was not very advance and our children spent most of the time for studying, researching and so on. For example, children in the past were enthusiastically to go elementary school and always they asked lots of questions of their parents like "how can I study better or how can I solve my problem". Moreover, it was a force for every children to go school and to be hard working or by more study and by more creative .And if we think about past children we all know they got up early in the morning every day after that they were ready to go school, learning new knowledge, doing more practice and improving practical skill.

Last but not least, as above mentioned reasons, definitely technology has a negative effect on nowadays children and it causes changing some skill such as culture, behavior, creative attractive and so on. Government should create a policy to prevent this issue and help children to be more attractive.