TPO-11 - Independent Writing Task Some people say that the Internet provides people with a lot of valuable information. Others think access to much information creates problems. Which view do you agree with?Use specific reasons and examples to support you

In the modern world, the internet give a great support for people to find information in anything, such as day-to-day life, and education. Internet is the one of the best invasions done by the human brain. In my opinion, I strongly believe that internet provides us valuable information. I feel this way for two main reasons, which I will explore in the following essay.

To begin with, in our day-to-day life, internet gives us a lot of help to give any solution. We come across different problems daily in our lives, however, the internet provide information that gives solutions in less amount of time. The only thing we need to do is type our question or need in the search bar and the internet will provide lots of solutions via millions of websites. My own experience is a good example of it. When I saw scratch on my new wood furnished floor, I was feeling terrible and did not know what to do. Then tried to rub it off with water and other chemicals, but neither worked. Then I searched in the internet, to find any solution and I found many. Then I followed the steps according to internet and it worked and the scratch was gone. So, that is how internet helped me to find the correct information in the correct time.

Secondly, in the field of education, internet gives a vast support to students in school and colleges. During, our education we will get lots of objectives, such as assignments, exams and researches. The internet can give the correct information in a small amount of time and the information is very accurate. For, example, if a student in a college has the final examination and needs to do studying, but if the student does not have enough resources, it will take time to find the correct books from the library. Therefore, the student can search up in the internet the things needed and can find the correct information accurately.

In conclusion, the internet has every single information people need and it can give the correct information accurately in seconds, which can save up our time as well. That is why nowadays, people always depend on the internet to fine their information.