Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? The best way to travel is in a group led by a tour guide.

At every turn of each individual life, no one can turn a blind eye to the signifiant effects of travel experience. Some people argue that the best way to travel is in a group led by a tourist guide. On the other extreme of the rope, others hold the opposite opinion. Although both sides take their own positions, personally speaking, I firmly believe that the first group carries more weight. In the following paragraph, I will explain my reason to justify my points of view.

As the first and paramount reason, having a tour guide in a group of travel people can expand their horizons and discover different places. In other words, a tourism guide can provide for tourists valuable experience and also shows the local culture. For example, when I traveled to Mexico with a group led by a local guide, I could understand their habits and ceremonies. As a result, I developed my knowledges of Mexican culture. If I had not had a local guide in my trip, nor could I understand Mexican concepts and ideas neither I could discover distinct points of tourism.

The second reason coming to my mind to substantiate my viewpoint is that, a tour guide can relive people stress and worries in a group trip. To be more specific, a guide will provide for a tourism group all the support necessary, such as transport. Hence, people will have a good experience and feelings in a trip. A experimental research conducted by a resort's company shows that people who have a tour guide enjoyed more the city and the hotel's services. Therefore, I think a guide provides for people good experiences.

In conclusion, take the above reasons into account, I strongly believe that the best form to travel in a group is with a tour guide, because it not only opens up a gamut of local and trip advantages, but also helps people to have mistakes in a trip.