TPO-26 - Independent Writing Task Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?It is better for children to choose jobs that are similar to their parents’ jobs than to choose jobs that are very different from their parents’ job.Use specific r

As far as im concerned for children its better to follow their parents route because not only can they get alot experiences in that job but also they have more time foe research some new aspects in that job to become more qualified.

The first reason which should be state hear is that children can follow their parents expriences in that job.Infact, when chidren become aware of some point that they must do and must not to do, they will become more qualify and make lower mistakes and can have better and more output.For examples parents that are agriculture can aware of their children from som pests that attack to their farms and may reduce their harvast and how to protect plants from them or they may learn them that which harvest has better growth in specific season.Besides they may avoid from their mistake that they have done before.To make it more clear, in the selling time at first they should sell their product in lesser price than others to increase their customers and after times when this customers are increased , increase their prices.

Another point which deserve some words is that children can have fast learning from parents since if they want to learn all of them from their own it take much time and need some courses that they should pass and can have extra time for considering other new thing in that job.clearly, when they spend their time on learning new things they can become expert in some new things to improve their skills in that job and overcome to other rivals.As an example when they start learning something about which nutrients that increase the plants output they can earn more food and can store them or buying them or they can grow some plants that distract pest from orginal plants and these pest attack to them instead of attacking to orginal plants.

Since what is mentioned above it is recommended that children should do same jobs as their parents do.