TPO-33 - Independent Writing Task Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?When teachers assign projects on which students must work together, the students learn much more effectively than when they are asked to work alone on projects.Use spe

There are number of wayspeople can learn some prefer to learn in groups some may like study alone.As for as I am concern I believe that group study is more effective than study alone.I would like to illustrate few reasons as follows.

To begin with, in study togather students can learn from other members of group. Every person have there own level of knowledge,student can shear information and learn fast.Study indicates that students who shear knowleg it,s remain long lasting in memories and gives them better and deeper understanding of subjects.for instance,when i was in universitie I learnt those things from study with friends I still remember after many years this shows that efcectiveness of assign study crew.

In addition to learn from others, working in groups students can able to save precious time for other things such as study other subjects.They may able to give equall time to all academic courses instead of focusing only one subject and spends hours on it.Distribuation of work they can search material for projects in short period of time hance,plenty of time they have for other study related activaties.

By way of conclusion, assign studies togather enable students to lean fast and long lasting impact on memories also they can save time for other area of study.