TPO 35- Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?Famous entertainers and athletes deserve to have more privacy than they have now.Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

In fact, the thought of whether renowned people need more privacy has turned into a controversial issue during recent years as far as a hundreds of researches has been done about the mentioned statement. Some people if were asked would agree with the fact that famous people including athletes and actors should have personal private situation, others have negative attitude toward this point of view. As far as my memory helps, I am in agreement with the letter group. Undeniably, celebrated people as well as ordinary people need time to be alone in order to do some personal activities; besides, peace is counted as significant factor that all people are trying to achieve it. Moreover, privacy can bring people triumph; hence, I extremely assert the claim.

Actually, as mentioned above, privacy and prosperity are effect each other in a loop; in other words, the privacy contribute people to be more successful; however, the success that causes people to fame definitely declines the amount of privacy. Therefore, another factor should be intent to decrease the second part of loop. This attribute can be planned by policy makers. For instance, a low can be enacted to limit the interaction of people and celebrities.

Indeed, although people like to be at the center of attentions, they prefer to be in a secret place in order to enjoy their lives; furthermore, being in a crowded place for a long time bothers people; actually, people sometimes want to be in solitary to feel peacefulness.

A part from the reasons given above, one cannot neglect the fact that people's attention is counted as an effective issue that increase amount of popularity; hence, to be renowned people have to accept the fact that they should share more time with others.

All in all, it is hard to ignore the fact that a famous people not only experience good time when is spent with her or his favorer but some intolerable situation must be stood. In conclusion, both people and government should let entertainers and athletes to feel more relax and intimate with society. Absolutely, they need time to allocate it to their personal activities. Generally, have less privacy would put the mental health in danger.