TPO 35- Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?Famous entertainers and athletes deserve to have more privacy than they have now.Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

It is obvious all people in a society have the right to have their own privacy. Although it is true that famous people have a lot of advantages due to their fame and populatrity, I strongly believe that they do not have required privacy and are deserved to have more privacy than they have now. In the following paragraphs I will discuss my view using some reasons and examples.

i think poplular individuals like singers, entertaners, athletes,and so on because of their jobs are known by all people of society. People like them and are interested in visiting them. when people see them in public places, they react to them and thus famous persons do not have enough privacy and many og them are annoyed. For instance, one of the most famous athletes named ali daei in an interview in TV program said that he cannot go shopping along with his family similar to regular people because when others see him, they request him to take photographs and make a sign. As a result, they need to have more privacy like common citizens.

Moreover, I believe that the public should try to understand famous people and let them to enjoy their privacy. They should know that pooular individuals like them prefer to spend part of their time alone and feel relaxed. Sometimes it causes damage to famous people life. For instance, in my country, some of them could not to continue their marriage life and forced to divorce.

To sum up, famous individuals owing to their career are exposed to public attention. Although they are advantageous from their positions, they do not possess sufficient freedom. Therefore, it results in many problems for their private life. Common people should be aware of the fact that well-known persons also need privacy and in specific occasions they can contact their favorite person