TPO 36- Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

For the successful development of a country, it is more important for a government to spend money on the education of very young children(five to ten years old) than to spend money on universities.

Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

most people agree that education plays an increasingly important role in the development of society in today's world. In my opinion, I believe that governments should spend much more money on the education of youngsters than on the education of universities. I feel this way for two main reasons, which I explore in the following essay.

To begin with, spending on a young people education is more efficient than university education. To be more specific, when spending great amounts of money are invested in learning of kids, their mental abilities will be developed considerably, which enables to affects the economic status of the society positively. In today's world, a great number of young student’s education are supported by most international companies. For example, Microsoft has started an event as part of the ‘Hour Code’ in my country in various cities, which are aimed at making children love the software. children between the ages of 5-12 are accepted to these courses. this is because technological advancements have a profound impact on our lives and will need amounts of workers in these fields in the foreseeable future. In this situation, the profit of companies will increase, and thus the states will have much more revenue. As a result, children's education plays an important role in society's welfare.

Furthermore, by spending money on kids' education, their academic success will increase in the universities, which helps them to play a productive role in their society shortly. In other words, it is well-known fact that a student who is well-primary-educated is more academic success than others. my personal experience is a compelling example of this. my cousin of the same age was in public school and her school has a comparatively worse quality of education than other private schools. therefore, she took the exam many times to study at the university but failed every time she applied. If my cousin studying at a better school, she would have studied at university, and thus it would be more beneficial to society. Consequently, the government spending more money on child education is very important for the academic success of the child.

In conclusion, I strongly believe that investing money in educating youngster is more beneficial for the country. Not only improve their mental ability but also improve their academic success. therefore, governments should spend much more money on children's education.